Filter By


Mercedes Benz NTG 4.5 / 4.7

Mercedes Benz NTG 4.5/4.7

About the system It was developed at the end of 2011 with the release of the W204 C, W212 E, W204 E and W207 E series. Also found in various models produced between 2012 and 2015. The NTG 4.5 is equipped with an internal hard drive, DVD player, 7-inch TFT display, and USB and AUX inputs. You can play music files in CD, DVD, MP3 and WAV formats, connect a media interface (fully integrated iPod kit) and an integrated DAB radio with dual tuner. The system also has an SD storage slot, voice control and hands-free mode, as well as 2D and 3D navigation. The system is compatible with the following models: * Mercedes-Benz A-Class (W176) * Mercedes-Benz B-Class (W246) * Mercedes-Benz C-Class (W204) * Mercedes-Benz E-Class (C207) * Mercedes-Benz E-Class (W212) * Mercedes-Benz G-Class (W463) * Mercedes-Benz M-Class (W166) * Mercedes-Benz GL-Class (X166) * Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class (C117) * Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class (W218) * Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class (X156) * Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class (X204) * Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class (R172) This head unit has the following features: * Internet access (via mobile phone) * High-quality color 7-inch display with a high screen resolution of 800x480; * Ability to play CD / DVD, music playback (including MP3 / WMA / AAC); * Reading files from SD/SDHC cards and USB; * Integrated 6-disc changer; * Ability to connect external audio sources via AUX; * Compatible with iPhone/Ipod/Ipad; * GPS navigation with maps of different countries; * Bluetooth hands-free system; * Having your own hard drive for maps and multimedia; * Connecting a rear view camera or TV tuner (with video in motion unlocked)

Additional information:

Continents: Europe V20 2022, Middle East & Africa V12 2022, Australia & New Zealand V11 2022, India V9 2020, Japan V12 2021, North America V20 2022, South America V11 2022, South East Asia V11 2020, Taiwan V8 2020 Countries: Andorra , Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia (including the Kaliningrad region), San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (including the Canary Islands), Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Great Britain (England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland) and the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man, Vatican City.

Active filters